河北劲奥健身器材有限公司位于河北省会石家庄,公司前身是石家庄博锐健身服务有限公司,是一家专业服务健身场所产品的生产商,经销商,已服务上千家健身机构,包括专业健身房,私教工作室,企事业单位健身房,星级酒店,医院,银行,军体院校的健身场地等,并与多家的健身连锁机构长期保持良好的合作。

河北劲奥健身器材有限公司

十几年来公司致力于成为优质的专业的一站式健身产品服务商,不但自己研发设计生产产品,并与国内几家高端健身器材生产商建立了长期稳定的OEM合作关系,形成了良好的供应链。公司深知质量是企业生存的基础,没有严格的质量保证其他一切都是空中楼阁,因此公司产品从设计,原材采购,制造,装备,检验,包装,物流等每一个环节都有专人专项负责,确保客户及时收到高质量产品,享受周到贴心的服务,真正做到让客户省心,安心,放心。“真诚实意的做人,脚踏实地做质量,周到贴心做服务”是我们的企业文化。

公司十余年服务健身场所的经验,使我们成为懂客户需求的一站式专业健身房高端产品服务商,公司一贯秉承专心客户需求,专注产品品质的经营理念,精准把握客户需求,以合理的价格,完善的服务,提供适合的产品和方案。公司产品和服务不仅在国内受到一致好评,还远销美国,德国,法国,葡萄牙,意大利,俄国,智利,泰国等。

正是由于企业严格的质量要求,贴心的服务,诚实的经营,使企业树立了良好的品牌形象及企业信誉,同时更赢得了广大客户的信任与支持,在推动全民健身运动的事业上,真诚希望

我们能与广大客户朋友 “ 一路相伴,携手未来”。

河北劲奥健身器材有限公司

为什么选择我们?

1.丰富的生产经验。

2.专业:我们较早进入中国健身行业,对健身行业的需求和前景有独到的见解。

因此根据您的需求,我们可以提供专业合理的建议或解决方案。

3.经营原则:关注客户需求,致力于产品质量。

4.优势:科学的设计,丰富的生产经验,严格的质量管理


联系我们

期待您的回复

Hebei JinAo Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Shijiazhuang, the capital of Hebei Province. The company was formerly known as Shijiazhuang BoRui Fitness Service Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer and distributor of fitness products who has served thousands of fitness institutions, including commercial gym, private club,enterprises gym, star-rated hotels, hospitals health center, banks fitness room, military fitness venues and colleges fitness venues, etc., and have always maintained good cooperation with some fitness chain institutions for a long time.

IMG_20200529_141007_副本640.jpg

For more than ten years, the company has been committed to becoming a high-quality professional one-stop fitness product service provider. We not only research and produce the products, we still build long term and stable OEM relations with some domestic high-end fitness equipment manufacturers, owning the complete supply chain.The company knows that quality is the life, if there was no the strict quality guarantee, then everything else was castle in the air. Therefore, the company's products are specially responsible from design, raw material purchasing, manufacturing, inspection, packaging, and logistics in order to ensure that customers can receive high-quality products in time, enjoy thoughtful and considerate services. Be honest and sincere to serve customers, strict and rigorous to ensure quality" is our corporate culture.

More than ten years of experience in serving fitness industry has made us become one-stop professional gym provider who can have the deeper understanding in customer demand. The company has always adhered to the business philosophy of "Focus on customer need, devoted to product quality", accurately grasping customer demand, and offering reasonable prices and thoughtful service, providing suitable products and complete solutions.

The company's products and services not only get high reputation in China, but also exported to the United States, Germany, France, Portugal, Italy, Russia, Chile, Thailand and so on.

Because of the strict quality control system, considerate service and honest management, the enterprise has established a good brand and reputation, and has also won the trust and support of our customers. In the progress of promoting the national fitness exercise, JinAo Sincerely hope we can be along with our customers and friends to create the better future.

Hebei JinAo Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd.

Why choose us

1. Rich manufacturer experience.

2. Profession: We earlier entered in to the fitness industry, having the professional exact opinion and comments to the demand and prospect of fitness industry.

Especially having the deeper understanding of fitness equipment in China. For your demand, we can offer professional and reasonable suggestion or solution.

3. Operation Principle: Focus on customer need,devoted to product quality.

4. Advantage: Scientific products, Rich experience,Profession, Responsible,One-stop.


Contact Us

We’d Love to Hear From You